Skip to content

Administrative Staff

Williams, Rod   Principal     roderick.williams@mcsbfl.us
Bridges, Kathryn   Assistant Principal      kathryn.bridges@mcsbfl.us
Davis, Yolanda   Assistant Principal     yolanda.davis@mcsbfl.us
Kauffman, Paula   Assistant Principal     paula.kauffman@mcsbfl.us

Instructional Support Staff

Kauffman, Paula Curriculum Coordinator   paula.kauffman@mcsbfl.us
Burns, Stacie School Guidance Counselor    stacie.burns@mcsbfl.us
Griffin, Carol Dean (Middle)   carol.griffin@mcsbfl.us
Anderson, Pamela Dean (Elementary)   pamela.anderson@mcsbfl.us
Dall, Susan MTSS/RTI Coordinator-Elementary   susan.dall@mcsbfl.us
Yarick, Amy MTSS/RTI Coordinator-Middle School   amy.yarick@mcsbfl.us
Washington, Kara Instructional Coach (District)   kara.washington@mcsbfl.us
Veilleux, Jeff Insructional Coach (District)   jeffrey.veilleux@mcsbfl.us
McNutt, Leigh ESE Staffing Specialists (PreK and Kindergarten) (District)   leigh.mcnutt@mcsbfl.us
Cherry, Melissa ESE Staffing Specialist (District)   melissa.cherry@mcsbfl.us
Richie, Melinda ESE Coordinator (District)   melinda.richie@mcsbfl.us
Varn, Nancy STEM Coach (District)   nancy.varn@mcsbfl.us
Irvine, Natalie Early Literacy Coach (District)   natalie.irvine@mcsbfl.us
Welch, Heather Media Specialist   heather.welch@mcsbfl.us
Rice, Bob IT Dept.   robert.rice@mcsbfl.us
Welch, Joshua IT Dept.   joshua.welch@mcsbfl.us
Bronson,  School Resource Officer
Knight, Joey School Resource Officer
Gonzalez, Nick Migrant Programs  nicolas.gonzalez@mcsbfl.us

Instructional Staff

Alexander, Rhonda ESE Support Teacher                                        rhonda.alexander@mcsbfl.us
Andrews, Jamie ESE Teacher Elementary jamie.andrews@mcsblf.us
Androski, Christy ESE Support Teacher  christy.androski@mcsbfl.us
Barfield, Charlie PE Teacher  charlie.barfield@mcsbfl.us
Barnes, Tracy 4th Grade Teacher tracy.barnes@mcsbfl.us
Bass, Marcia 8th Grade Science Teacher  marcia.bass@mcsbfl.us
Bright, Jr., Eric PE Teacher eric.bright@mcsbfl.us
Brinson, Rachel 6th Grade ELA Teacher rachel.brinson@mcsbfl.us
Brooks, Daphne ESE Support Teacher daphne.brooks@mcsbfl.us
Castro, Dianabel 6th Grade Teacher dianabel.castro@mcsbfl.us
Day, Polly 2nd Grade Teacher polly.day@mcsbfl.us
Diepersloot, Carie 1st Grade Teacher carie.diepersloot@mcsbfl.us
Ealy, Tamisha Kindergarten Teacher tamisha.ealy@mcsbfl.us
Ebberson, Ben 8th Grade History Teacher benton.ebberson@mcsbfl.us
Edwards, Charles Band/PE Teacher charles.edwards@mcsbfl.us
Evans, Amanda 4th Grade Teacher amanda.evans@mcsbfl.us
Gardner, Ruthanne 5th Grade Teacher ruthanne.gardner@mcsbfl.us
Heffernan, Savannah 8th Grade Teacher savannah.heffernan@mcsbfl.us
Herring, Barbara ESE Support Teacher barbara.herring@mcsbfl.us
Irvine, Dominique 8th Grade Para/Teacher dominique.irvine@mcsbfl.us
Jennings, LaWanda Pre-K Teacher  lawanda.jennings@mcsbfl.us
Joseph, Carl PE Teacher carl.joseph@mcsbfl.us
Keller, Robyn 4th Grade Teacher robyn.keller@mcsbfl.us
Klepser, Krystal 2nd Grade Teacher krystal.klepser@mcsbfl.us
Kuntz, Penny 7th Grade Science Teacher penelope.kuntz@mcsbfl.us
Lyras, Danielle 1st Grade Teacher mary.lyras@mcsbfl.us
Mathis, Eric 7th & 8th Grade Math Teacher eric.mathis@mcsbfl.us
McLeod, Leslie Access Teacher- leslie.mcleod@mcsbfl.us
McWilliams, Clayton 6th Grade Social Studies Teacher clayton.mcwilliams@mcsbfl.us
McWilliams, Vickie 2nd Grade Teacher vickie.mcwilliams@mcsbfl.us
Moore, Lilly Elementary Bridge Teacher lilly.moore@mcsbfl.us
Moore, Tomas Teacher tomas.moore@mcsbfl.us
Moye, Joii 8th Grade ELA Teacher joii.slatermoye@mcsbfl.us
Noble, Jenifer 4th Grade Teacher jenifer.noble@mcsbfl.us
Postell, Sharon 7th Grade ELA Teacher sharon.postell@mcsbfl.us
Pride-Mitchell, Shaneika 1st Grade Teacher shaneika.pride@mcsbfl.us
Replogle, Matt 8th Grade Math Teacher matthew.replogle@mcsbfl.us
Replogle, Mimi Kindergarten Teacher maria.replogle@mcsbfl.us
Robertson, Scot 5th Grade Teacher scot.robertson@mcsbfl.us
Robinson, Laquesha 1st Grade Para/Teacher laquesha.robinson@mcsbfl.us
Roderick, Julia Kindergarten Teacher julia.roderick@mcsbfl.us
Rogers, Ansley Access Teacher ansley.rogers@mcsbfl.us
Rosier, Natalie 3rd Grade Teacher natalie.rosier@mcsbfl.us
Sexton, Joyce Kindergarten Teacher joyce.sexton@mcsbfl.us
Singletary, Laura Prek Teacher laura.singletary@mcsbfl.us
Siplin, Chastity 1st Grade Teacher chastity.siplin@mcsbfl.us
Slone, Tammy PE Teacher tammy.sloan@mcsbfl.us
Straughter, Tony Teacher tony.straughter@mcsbfl.us
Mobley, Eliza 5th Grade Teacher eliza.mobley@mcsbfl.us
Thompson, Nellie 3rd Grade Teacher nellie.thompson@mcsbfl.us
Tillman, Andrew 6th Grade Math Teacher andrew.tillman@mcsbfl.us
Tipton, Violet 5th Grade Teacher violet.tipton@mcsbfl.us
Underhill, Sharon Prek Teacher sharon.underhill@mcsbfl.us
Webb, Amy Pre-K Teacher amy.webb@mcsbfl.us
Williams, Latisha 3rd Grade Teacher latisha.williams@mcsbfl.us
Willoughby, Amanda 3rd Grade Teacher amanda willoughby@mcsbfl.us

Paraprofessionals

Addis, Sarah
Barfield, Salina
Bass, Valerie
Borgert, Kim
Bowen, Teri
Brinson, Phyllis
Angel Cherry
Glee, Timesha
Irvine, Dominique
Jones, Karla
Milton-Kimmons, Ida
Neely, Susan
Postell, Lydia
Proveaue, Trissa
Robinson, Laquesha
Smith, Tammie
Solomon, Janice
Williams, Sherri

Secretaries/Receptionists/Clerks

Arnold, Lashon Receptionist/Clerk
Brinson, Laysha Guidance Secretary
Honeywell, Frednell Bookkeeper
Daniels, Lisa Administrative Secretary
Glee, Deborah Front Desk Secretary
Willette, Catherine Guidance Secretary
Williams, Renae ESE Staffing Clerk

Custodial Staff

Glee, Kenneth
King, Howard
Thompkins, Gracie
Williams, Freddie Head Custodian
Williams, Roger

Cafeteria Staff

Akins, Rosa
Bravo, Julia
Brinson, Gwen
Burt, Kristy
Deihl, Kathy Food Service Manager
Glavich, Heather
Irvine, Annie
Jones, Glenda
Kesler, Sharon Assistant Food Service Manager
Montalvo, LeAnn
Neal, Shalina
Odom, Debra
Washington, Natalie